District 6 Map

/District 6 Map
District 6 Map2018-08-07T02:44:58+00:00

Super District 6 is the western half of DeKalb County, which includes portions of South, Central and North DeKalb County, from Dunwoody to Ellenwood, with approximately 350,000 residents. Super District 6 includes the following  DeKalb County Cities: Avondale Estates, Brookhaven, Clarkston, Decatur, Dunwoody, and portions of Chamblee,  East Atlanta, and unincorporated Stone Mountain.